Album: Nineth Gate

General information:



Number of tracks:

This album can be bought through Bandcamp website. Clicking on the picture you will be redirected to our Bandcamp site.

Complete Tracklist:

1. To the Kingdom of Shadows
2. The Mysteries   - part I. Relevation
3. The Mysteries   - part II.Confusion
4. Born to Start the Hell
5. Endless Dream - part I.Return to Memories
6. Endless Dream - part II.Awaking
7. Damned
8. Bathory - part I.Unspoken
9. Bathory - part II.Wrong Side